Related Photos

The VLP TodayVLP Opening, 2000VLP Basement Restoration, late 1990sCommunity Residents Protest Closure of Pratt Branch No. 6, 1997 See all of our photos on Flickr »

Contact Us

Village Learning Place
2521 St. Paul Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21218
Phone: 410-235-2210
Directions to the VLP.

Our Staff

The VLP’s energetic, resourceful staff provides creative and innovative programs and services for our patrons.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION BY DEPARTMENT

Liesje Buckley Gantert
Executive Director
410-235-2210, ext. 202
liesje.gantert@villagelearningplace.org

Austin Tremblay
Director of Development
410-235-2210, ext. 204
austin.tremblay@villagelearningplace.org

Lauren Snyder
Academics and Evaluation Coordinator
410-235-2210, ext. 209
lauren.snyder@villagelearningplace.org

Laura Johnston-Keisling
Office Assistant
410-235-2210, ext. 212
laura.johnston@villagelearningplace.org

LIBRARY

Delores Lee
Librarian
delores.lee@villagelearningplace.org

Laura Thompson
Librarian
laura.thompson@villagelearningplace.org

YOUTH PROGRAMMING

Carolyn Jennings
LINK After School Academic Teacher – Grades Pre-K & K
410-235-2210, ext. 210
carolyn.jennings@villagelearningplace.org

Annie Malone
LINK After School Academic Teacher – 1st & 2nd Grades
410-235-2210, ext. 208
annie.malone@villagelearningplace.org

Dasha Coleman
LINK After School Academic Teacher – 3rd Grade
410-235-2210, ext. 207

Dorothy Muhammad
LINK After School Academic Teacher – 5th & 6th Grades
410-235-2210, ext. 211
dorothy.muhammad@villagelearningplace.org