Contact Us

Village Learning Place
2521 St. Paul Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21218
Phone: 410-235-2210
Directions to the VLP.

Our Staff

The VLP’s energetic, resourceful staff provides creative and innovative programs and services for our patrons.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION BY DEPARTMENT

Liesje Buckley Gantert
Executive Director
410-235-2210, ext. 202
liesje.gantert@villagelearningplace.org

Laura Johnston-Keisling
Office Assistant
410-235-2210, ext. 212
laura.johnston@villagelearningplace.org

DEVELOPMENT

Austin Tremblay
Director of Development
410-235-2210, ext. 204
austin.tremblay@villagelearningplace.org

LIBRARY

Delores Lee
Librarian
delores.lee@villagelearningplace.org

Jillian Zarra
Library Associate
410-235-2210, ext. 0

YOUTH PROGRAMMING

Lauren Snyder
Academics and Evaluation Coordinator
410-235-2210, ext. 209
lauren.snyder@villagelearningplace.org

Joseph Doyle
Youth & Adult Programs Assistant (AmeriCorps)
410-235-2210, ext. 218
joseph.doyle@villagelearningplace.org

Laura Lorenz
Academic Teacher – Grades Pre-K & K
410-235-2210, ext. 210
laura.lorenz@villagelearningplace.org

Annie Malone
LINK After School Academic Teacher – 1st & 2nd Grades
410-235-2210, ext. 208
annie.malone@villagelearningplace.org

Konoma Muse
Academic Teacher – 3rd & 4th Grades
410-235-2210, ext. 207
konoma.muse@villagelearningplace.org

Troy Steele
Academic Teacher – 5th & 6th Grades & SABES Facilitator
410-235-2210, ext. 211
troy.steele@villagelearningplace.org