Related Photos

The VLP TodayVLP Opening, 2000VLP Basement Restoration, late 1990sCommunity Residents Protest Closure of Pratt Branch No. 6, 1997 See all of our photos on Flickr »

Contact Us

Village Learning Place
2521 St. Paul Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21218
Phone: 410-235-2210
Directions to the VLP.

Our Staff

The VLP’s energetic, resourceful staff provides creative and innovative programs and services for our patrons.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION BY DEPARTMENT

Liesje Gantert
Executive Director
410-235-2210, ext. 202
liesje.gantert@villagelearningplace.org

Laura Johnston-Keisling
Office Assistant
410-235-2210, ext. 212
laura.johnston@villagelearningplace.org

DEVELOPMENT

Melissa Howison
Development and Communications Associate
410-235-2210, ext. 205
melissa.howison@villagelearningplace.org

LIBRARY

Delores Lee
Librarian
410-235-2210, ext. 0
delores.lee@villagelearningplace.org

PROGRAMS

Annie Malone
Academics & Evaluation Coordinator
410-235-2210, ext. 208
annie.malone@villagelearningplace.org

Billal Mabizari
Youth & Adult Programs Assistant
410-235-2210, ext. 218
billal.mabizari@villagelearningplace.org

Topher Murray
Lead Academic Teacher – 3rd & 4th Grades
410-235-2210, ext. 217
topher.murray@villagelearningplace.org

Kim Jolley
Academic Youth Advocate – 7th to 10th Grades
410-235-2210, ext. 206
kim.jolley@villagelearningplace.org

Noraleen Greenidge
Assistant Teacher and Enrichment Teacher
noraleen.greenidge@villagelearningplace.org

Daniel Wasse
Assistant Teacher & STEM Facilitator
daniel.wasse@villagelearningplace.org